Spring Has Sprung

DSC_9422

I haven’t been sharing much lately, as I’ve been busy cooking up a new life for myself. I’ll reveal all in a bit, when everything’s settled, but for now, here’s my garden on the first day of spring. It’s way too early for all this, but I have to admit that I’m really enjoying it. And Toby loves to be in the garden with me, hiding in the feathery grasses and pouncing out joyously at every opportunity. If there’s still snow where you are, here, have a few spring flowers.

DSC_9382

DSC_9386

DSC_9389

DSC_9376

DSC_9402

DSC_9400

DSC_9398

DSC_9411

DSC_9414

DSC_9417

Explore posts in the same categories: French Letters Visits America

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on “Spring Has Sprung”

  1. Carol Says:

    Beautiful! Hopefully it’s on its way here soon!

  2. jeanne Says:

    It is snowing here as I read your post, these are lovely flowers to brighten the cold, blustery weather we’re having Eager to hear of your plans!

  3. Barbara Jacquin Says:

    You’ve definitely got a green thumb! Lovely with the cat decoration.

  4. Katie Loeb Says:

    Beautiful! Toby is a very handsome kitty!

  5. CherieSheree Says:

    I so enjoy you, Abra! Curious to hear news of your new life venture. I am inspired by your bravery, your words and your photos! Hugs! SR xxx

  6. Nancy Says:

    Welcome back, Abra. Thank you for showing us that life can have its own spring and revival after a terrible winter of the spirit.


Leave a Reply

