Alsatian Eye Candy

I’ve gotten lots of requests for more pictures of Colmar, so here you have it, the beauty that is Colmar during Christmas Market.

There, wasn’t that worth a thousand words?

Explore posts in the same categories: Road Trips in Europe

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Alsatian Eye Candy”

  1. Zuleme Says:

    I look at those buildings and wonder why everything we build today is so ugly and charmless.
    The roof decoration is amazing, it must look great at night.

  2. heidih Says:

    Thank you! So lovely, whimsical and charming.

  3. Emily Says:

    Thanks for these lovely photos!.

  4. Judy C. Says:

    Hi 🙂 I pop by your blog regularly (I can’t remember from which blog I found the link!), and I always enjoy it. These are wonderful photos! They capture such a magical feeling. I’m a French teacher, and I’m going to show these photos to my students, if you don’t mind?

    Merry Christmas season!


Leave a Reply

